January 20, 2010

  • The Red Accordian for Milwaukee Magazine

    If you pick up the latest issue of Milwaukee Magazine, you'll find some lovely new photos of food from yours truly. And you'll find some mighty fine food writing as well.

    The restaurant was sweet enough to send me off with some cheesecake lollipops. And you know what happened that day? As I was driving home, I saw my dear friend Brent walking down the street, and it happened to be his birthday (and I had tried to contact him but I came to find out that he had broken his phone the evening before with too much "Celebrating", but I digress). So you know what I did? I pulled right over, ran down the street, and handed Brent the cheesecake lollipops.

    That's love, I tell ya.

    Accordian1 Accordian2 Accordian3 Accordian4 Accordian5