November 17, 2009

  • Blush (a beauty boutique)

    Now that I'm in the Third Ward, I have some awesome neighbors. Besides being located above a candy store, I'm also located down the street from Blush, a beauty boutique. Aside from the dangerous fact that it's hard for me to go in there and not want to buy a slew of makeup goodies, I'm happy to know a few stellar artists who work there and can assist me with styling on my photo shoots! Blush contacted me today and informed me that I was mentioned in their blog post today! Check it out!

    Blush Blog

    "SINCE OPENING IN OCTOBER OF 2004, BLUSH HAS PUT MILWAUKEE ON THE MAP IN THE WORLD OF BEAUTY. THE BOUTIQUE OFFERS HIGH-END PRODUCT LINES INCLUDING LAURA MERCIER COSMETICS, B-KAMINS CHEMIST SKINCARE, AND TRUEFITT AND HILL FOR MEN. BLUSH IS RENOWNED FOR ITS ONE-OF-A-KIND BEAUTY SERVICES. CHECK OUT THE BROW BAR, THE LASH BAR, THE BLUSH FACE COUTURE MENU & THE TOTAL BODY MENU. THE STAFF AT BLUSH SPECIALIZES IN EACH SERVICE PROVIDED MAKING THEM THE GO-TO GIRLS IN THE WORLD OF BEAUTY."