Month: October 2009

  • New Class Posted

    Make It. Shoot It. Sell It.

    Do you have an e-commerce store on Etsy or Ebay, but are not sure how to photograph your wares in a visually pleasing manner? In this workshop, I will teach you some basic lighting concepts and will show you how to make an inexpensive table- top studio. The holidays are coming up…….Good photographs will make your products and your site look better, which will mean more money for you! Yay!

    December 7th and 9thth 6:30-9pm

    Please bring your camera with you.

    $89

    Registration forms can be found on my website at www.JKaminskiPhoto.com, under “Classes” or on my Classes Blog at www.jkaminskiphoto.blogspot.com

  • New Website!!!

    I’ve been a busy busy bee!!!

    First off: NEW WEBSITE! check it out at www.jkaminskiphoto.com
    I am still working on adding new content and tweaking it, but I’d love to hear what you think!

    Secondly: NEW STUDIO!!!

    I will be located at 215 N Water Street, SUITE 200. It’s a beautiful studio with cream city brick and a bank of windows overlooking water street!!

    Lastly: NEW CLASSES!!! I am looking at posting new classes and workshops that will begin in November.

    Stay tuned and thanks for visiting!