Month: March 2008

  • “Polka Pub in Peril”

    Check out the new issue of MKE (or visit mkeonline.com). My photographs are on the cover and inside accompanying the article!

    WEBconcertina2

  • ZenDen

    I shot an ad for Zen Den which will appear in the next issue of INFO. My idea was to create a Ying Yang sign out of two models. This is an outtake from that shoot- I decided to go with a different positioning of the models:

    Ying1

  • G. C. Fogle

    More outtakes!! This is a photo I took of Poet G.C. Fogle for info. Again, it won’t work for their layout but I love this photo! Enjoy!

    Fogle1small

  • Matthew Fleming

    Another Info outtake! Matthew Fleming is a T-Shirt designer/artist. I actually had wanted to photograph him in front of a wall of white t-shirts, and then decided to change direction due to the logistics.

    MattSmall

  • Charles Dwyer

    Last week I photographed the phenomenal artist Charles Dwyer for INFO magazine. I met him at Bay View family diner…a place that I used to love and hadn’t been to in ages!! Charles was quite lovely and we met a few of the regulars (though Charles himself is a regular, there was one gentleman in particular that had been coming there for like 40 years!).

    Here is one of the outtakes. I love this photo of him, but it won’t fit into the format needed, so you can enjoy it here on my blog!

    Dwyer1email

    Check out his artwork at www.dywerart.com

  • WI Bride Magazine

    I just received notice that one of my photographs will be featured in the “Bon Voyage” section in the next issue of Wi Bride Magazine!!

    I’ll keep you posted when the new issue comes out! Stay tuned….