Month: June 2007

  • Amelinda and Jordan

    Ammie and Jordan are some friends of mine who got married near a lighthouse on the lake. I think this is the first time I’ve seen a Vegan option at a wedding! We were lucky enough to have great weather for this outdoor celebration! Here are some of my favorites:

    ammie1 Ammie2 Ammie3 ammie4 Ammie5 Ammie6

  • Amanda and Matt!

    A little fun in Evanston, IL!! Amanda and Matt kept things simple and classy by getting married on the beach and then heading over to Campagnola restaurant for one of the most amazing Italian meals that I’ve ever had!

    Ault1
    Ault2 Ault3 Ault5 Ault6 Ault4

  • Beauty Shots

    I spent some time yesterday with a model and a makeup artist. I especially like the second shot:

    Beth1* Beth2*

  • I had actually never met Bobby and Marcy prior to the wedding. However, they were wonderful with me and I thought we all got along quite well!

    I was really proud of myself on this one because we weren’t able to use some of the beautful parks available to use due to rain. With some quick thinking and some fast lighting set ups (with help from my trusty assistant!) we were able to take some great photos of the wedding party in the reception room before all the guests came in! This is exemplified in the photo of the bridesmaids below:

    Wright1 Wright2 Wright3 Wright4 Wright5

  • Johnny and Paige

    First wedding of the season! I think it went smashingly. We had a bit of rain here and there, but had a fair share of sunshine as well!

    Here are some of my favorites:

    yi1 Yi2 yi3 yi4 yi5 YI