Month: January 2007

  • Beauty Shots

    Last week I worked with two makeup artists and 4 models to create some beauty shots for our portfolios. Here are some of my favorite photos so far!

    Michelleemail ShandraEmail Headshot1web

  • Riviera Maya

    This is my Shepherd Express dining photo for Riviera Maya. I acutally ate at this restaurant before I ever received the assignment and I have to say I really enjoyed it. The menu had a lot of interested items in addition to the typical burritos and tacos that you’d see at any mexican restaurant. They even had a full section devoted to mole sauces. Anyways, I had a fun time taking this photo of “the guys” at the restaurant.

    RivieraMayaWeb

  • Jerad

    Here is a photo I took today of my new friend, Jerad. I love working on my own images in the winter, and I’m really happy how this turned out!

    Jerad2email

  • Armando and Kelly

    I finally got to meet Armando and Kelly! They were in town for the holidays, so we did their engagement session. They are from Texas, so luckily our weather here has been pretty mild! We shot these images at the new Intercontinental Hotel (formerly the Wyndham). I really like what they’ve done with the place!!

    Mando and Kelly and I got some great shots:

    Mando1 Mando2 Mando3 Mando4