Month: November 2006

  • Kil@wat

    Here is my Shepherd Express photo for the new restaurant Kilawat, located on the second floor of the Wyndham hotel. Looks pretty fly!

    Kilawat

  • Vintage Wedding Photos

    Check out this little site…it’s fascinating. Old vintage photos ranging from 1845-1950′s

    http://www.avintagewedding.com/photos3.html

  • 40 years of marriage!

    As many of you know, I recently went to San Francisco to celebrate my parents 40th wedding anniversary. When you rent out a Cuban restaurant, throw in my family, awesome food, Sangria, Mojito’s, and a band…well, that adds up to a LOT of fun!!!!

    40th1 The Band

    40th2 My parents

    40th3 My uncle and cousins

    40th4 Me and my brother

    40th5 Dancing!

  • Art Show, baby, Art Show

    I just want to give a HUGE thank you to everyone who attended my opening (and closing, since it was a one weekend only event) reception last night. It was a great turn out, despite the weather, and I had a blast. I was so happy to see so many people supoorting not only me, but the art community in Milwaukee!

    ArtShowyeah!

  • Katie and Joe

    Katie and Joe and I turned the engagment session into somewhat of a covert operation by attempting to take photos at V.T. (shhhhh!)

    We ended up getting not only great weather for the beginning of November, but some great photos as well!!

    VonRuden1 VonRuden3 VonRuden4 VonRuden5

  • Sarah and Chris

    Well, I’m back from my trip to San Francisco. While I was there I met Sarah and Chris for the first time, and we did an engagement session in my uncles neighborhood. We had to dodge some cars to get the top of the hill shots, but I think they turned out great!! I applaud Sarah and Chris for braving the traffic and being great models!!

    jen1 jen2 jen3 jen4