Month: September 2006

  • I am so excited!!!!!!!!!!

    I’ve been working on a new website, and it’s release date is set for this upcoming weekend!!!! I can’t wait to see the final project. I’m anxious for everyone to see what I’ve been up to!

    I’ll keep you posted!!!

  • Lisa and Joe

    As a lot of you know, one of my favorite things to photograph is shoes. This wedding was my first Jimmy Choo wedding, and I was uber excited!!!

    Lisa looked like a beautiful china doll – I love it!

    DSCF0654 DSCF0669 DSCF1077 DSCF1146 DSCF1183 DSCF1266

  • Tiffany and Brandon

    Just a couple of young kids in love!

    Woods0050 Woods0080 Woods0199 Woods0228 Woods0287 Woods0281

  • Good Life

    Yesterday I photographed the new restaurant, Good Life, for the Shepherd Express.This will probably be printed in black and white, so I’ve included the photo for you to feast your eyes on!

     

    GoodLife

  • Grandpa

    I don’t have any grandparents anymore, and I never got to meet my grandfather’s before they passed away.

    If I did have a grandpa, I’d like one that looks like this guy. He looks really cool. I think he asked for a bourbon after I took the photo.

    That’s my kind of guy.

    jess

  • Curt and Betsy

    Fun with Curt and Betsy. I mean, why NOT stand in the middle of the road with your wedding party!?

    Curt1 curt2 Curt6 Curt5 Curt4 Curt3

  • Kristen and Michael

    Kris1 A little rain didn’t dampen the spirits of this wedding! City chic combined with a special place by the lake….

    Kris7 Kris6 Kris5 Kris4 Kris3 Kris2

  • Ireland x Deux!

    I am going to IRELAND again!!!! WOO HOO!!

    No, I’m not a millionaire. (Though, that would be nice). If you are interested in going to Ireland someday, you should visit Milwaukee’s Irish Fest! Aerlingus always has a booth there and they offer special discounted packages and plane tickets for that weekend only. I got round trip tickets for $300! Seriously, check it out.( I will also let you in on a little secret: you don’t have to go to Irish Fest. Just find out what weekend it is, and then go to the Aerlingus website during that time. )

    In other travel news, I will be going to one of my favorite cities in the states: San Francisco! My entire family will be there at the end of October celebrating my parents 40 years of married life.

    Here are my parents when they were just a couple of young kids in love ( no, that’s not me, that’s my brother in the photo)

    MomandDad

    Here is a photo of my parents today….Looking pretty darn good!!!

    MomDad

  • Postsecret.com

    I found this on one of my favorite websites and thought it was lovely.

     

    Ok. The link wasn’t working anymore. However, check out www.PostSecret.com. It’s updated every Sunday. It’s an interesting little place!